Cancel payments

Overview

You can cancel the previous payment on the app via the Cancellation menu.

Cancel previous payment

To cancel the previous payment you will need to carry out the following steps:

Tap cancellation

You tap the Cancellation button from the dashboard and you will be asked if you want to cancel the previous transaction.

Cancel a paymentCancel a payment

Send a receipt

You then have the option to send a receipt to the customer.

Send a receiptSend a receipt

Did this page help you?